Team The Hunger Project Nederland

Evelijne Bruning
Dragon & Driver of Change (& indien nodig directeur)
LinkedIn

evelijne@thehungerproject.nl

Annelies Kanis
Directeur programma’s
LinkedIn

annelies@thehungerproject.nl

Marjon van der Does
Finance & Administration
LinkedIn

marjon@thehungerproject.nl

Annemarie van Ravesteyn
Office Manager
LinkedIn

annemarie@thehungerproject.nl

Catelijne Mittendorff
Impact Broker
LinkedIn

catelijne@thehungerproject.nl

Suzanne Hoeksema
Impact Broker
LinkedIn

suzanne@thehungerproject.nl

Lavender Lindhout
Impact Broker
LinkedIn

lavender@thehungerproject.nl

Mirjam Wulff
Sparkle Queen
LinkedIn

mirjam@thehungerproject.nl

Sofie Vermooten
Sparkle Connector
Linkedin

sofie@thehungerproject.nl

Elske van den Hoogen
Sparkle Maestro
LinkedIn

elske@thehungerproject.nl

Ineke van der Vliet
Backbone Fundraising
LinkedIn

ineke@thehungerproject.nl

Jethro Kleibeuker
Backbone Global Finance
LinkedIn

jethro.kleibeuker@thp.org

Hilke Jansen
Connector
LinkedIn

hilke@thehungerproject.nl

Karin Bakker
Connector
LinkedIn

karin@thehungerproject.nl

Saskia Bouter
Connector
LinkedIn

saskia@thehungerproject.nl